Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, October 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (2 Events)

NHHTC - NH Entrepreneurship

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (6 Events)

Leadership Certificate Program

08:00 AM thru Friday, October 05, 2018 5:00 PM

Jewelry Trunk Show - Erica Courtney

10:00 AM thru Friday, October 05, 2018 8:00 AM

1 thru 3

Lauren Rainbow

07:30 PM thru 12:00 AM

4 thru 6

Friday, October 05, 2018 (4 Events)

The Opioid Collaborative Series

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Head to Toe - A Fine Craft Exhibition Presented by the L

10:00 AM thru Friday, December 21, 2018 4:00 PM

1 thru 3

Invasion From Mars!

07:30 PM thru Sunday, October 21, 2018 4:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Fall Foliage Celebration at Waterville Valley

09:00 AM thru Monday, October 08, 2018 5:00 PM

2nd Annual Mt. Sunapee Duck Drop

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (4 Events)

Free Concert in Penacook Oct 9

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (7 Events)

Advanced Self-Hypnosis

06:00 PM thru Monday, September 24, 2018 7:30 PM

4 thru 6
7 thru 7

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (8 Events)

NHSAVES Networked Lighting Controls Hands-On Workshop

07:15 AM thru Friday, October 05, 2018 11:30 AM

Jewelry Trunk Show - Erica Courtney

10:00 AM thru Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 AM

1 thru 3

Financial Wellness Workshop

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Lunchbox Tips and Tricks With A Tasting Too

06:00 PM thru Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00 PM

7 thru 8

Friday, October 12, 2018 (3 Events)

Save a Life Event

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Get the Led Out

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Gourmet Cupcakes

01:00 PM thru Wednesday, October 10, 2018 2:30 PM

The Music of Cream

08:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Sunday, October 14, 2018 (5 Events)

Pink Martini

07:30 PM thru 12:00 AM

4 thru 5

Monday, October 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (2 Events)

King Lear

06:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (3 Events)

Voice Over Class

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (5 Events)

Warehouse Hiring Event

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Extreme Chunkin Festival

09:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Halloween Candy and Beer

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Harvest Music Festival

04:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, October 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Extreme Chunkin Festival

09:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Friends! The Musical Parody

07:00 PM thru Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:30 PM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (2 Events)

COPD Conference 2018

09:00 AM thru Tuesday, October 23, 2018 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (4 Events)

Spamalot

07:30 PM thru 12:00 AM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Leadership Certificate Program

08:00 AM thru Friday, October 26, 2018 5:00 PM

Information Session - Lakes Region Community College

04:00 PM thru Thursday, October 18, 2018 6:00 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Portland Cello Project

08:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (3 Events)

GATHERING TIME

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Postmodern Jukebox

08:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Sunday, October 28, 2018 (1 Events)

SNH Presents: The Music of John Williams

03:00 PM thru Wednesday, August 22, 2018 3:00 PM

Monday, October 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Active Aging

09:00 AM thru 03:30 AM

Frankenstein

06:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Spooktacular Meet & Greet

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (5 Events)

NEACCE Fall 2018 Conference

01:00 PM thru Friday, November 02, 2018 1:30 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, November 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Offical Blues Brothers Revue

08:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Saturday, November 03, 2018 (5 Events)

NH Open Doors

12:00 AM thru Sunday, November 04, 2018 11:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, November 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, November 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (4 Events)

Charlie Daniels Band

07:30 PM thru 12:00 AM

4 thru 4

Friday, November 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, November 10, 2018 (5 Events)

Bob Marley

06:30 PM thru Tuesday, August 14, 2018 12:00 AM

4 thru 5

Sunday, November 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Alan Doyle

07:30 PM thru 12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (4 Events)

Member Briefing

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, November 16, 2018 (1 Events)

New Chinese Acrobats

07:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Saturday, November 17, 2018 (3 Events)

"FEZ"tival of Trees

10:00 AM thru Tuesday, October 02, 2018 4:00 PM

Puddles Pitty Party

08:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Dark Star Orchestra

07:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Sunday, November 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Soweto Gospel Choir

05:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Monday, November 26, 2018 (2 Events)

The Science of Magic Live

10:00 AM thru 12:00 AM

The Science of Magic Live

12:00 PM thru 12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Business BEFORE Hours

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber of Commerce Night at the Manchester Monarchs

05:00 PM thru Friday, October 12, 2018 10:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET