Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 02, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (6 Events)

Rethinking Retirement

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Volunteering is Good for the Soul

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Visit the National Parks

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 6

Friday, October 06, 2017 (3 Events)

God of Carnage

07:30 PM thru Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:00 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (4 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (4 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Money & Business Seminar

07:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

1 thru 3

Tale Told - Trick or Treat

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (3 Events)

Experiencing Childhood

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Avoiding Fraud

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Discovering Magic

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (8 Events)

Home Buying 101

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Homebuying101

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Family Wellness Festival

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Vintage Car Show

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, October 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Wilson Employment Networks Recruiting Fair

01:00 PM thru Monday, October 02, 2017 3:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Legal Breakfast Series

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (4 Events)

Bowl's of Care

05:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

1 thru 3

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (6 Events)

Colors of Fall

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Halloween Craft for Kids

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

GSIL's Haunted Hunt

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

Lecture: Old Man of the Mountain

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Author Archer Mayor, with Trace

03:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Families Matter Benefit Concert

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (5 Events)

Computers for Beginners

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

The Water Project Open House

04:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Paint a Pumpkin

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 5

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (4 Events)

Dying to Talk Cafe

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (5 Events)

Oktoberfest

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, October 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Tanger Outlets Trick-or-Treat

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Halloween Howl

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Absinthe and Opium Burlesque: Nevermore

07:30 PM thru Saturday, October 28, 2017 9:30 PM

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Jane Yolen

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Ghost Encounters

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

MKIM Appraisal Night

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (2 Events)

NH Open Doors – Statewide Touring & Shopping Event

09:00 AM thru Sunday, November 05, 2017 5:00 PM

MKIM Appraisal Day

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, November 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, November 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Upcycled Wreaths

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (5 Events)

Veterans Appreciation Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Winning Workforce Strategies

07:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

1 thru 3

Fall Taste of League Event

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Intro to Wine with Winemaker Amy LaBelle - PORTSMOUTH

06:00 PM thru Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:30 PM

4 thru 5

Monday, November 13, 2017 (2 Events)

NEACCE Fall 2017 Conference

08:30 AM thru Tuesday, November 14, 2017 12:30 PM

Get A Grip On Your Credit & Improve Your Score

05:00 PM thru Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:15 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (3 Events)

Excellence in Governance Certificate Program in Partners

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM

Member Briefing

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Harvest Dinner

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (4 Events)

"FEZ"tival of Trees

10:00 AM thru Sunday, November 26, 2017 4:00 PM

Crafts at the Capitol

10:00 AM thru Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:00 PM

1 thru 3

Tomie dePaola

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, November 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Legal Breakfast Series

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Tanger Outlets Moonlight Madness & Thanksgiving Sales

09:00 AM thru Monday, November 27, 2017 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017 (1 Events)

TD Bank & Intown Concord Stuff a Truck for FIT

09:00 AM thru Monday, September 25, 2017 3:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Business BEFORE Hours

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET