Community Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (4 Events)

Summer Concert on the Green

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3

Summer Concert on the Green

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Beach Boys Tribute

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (4 Events)

Homebuying101

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Ugotta Regatta

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, August 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, August 07, 2017 (4 Events)

Recruitment Fair

01:00 AM thru 03:00 AM

603 Networking Event

05:30 AM thru 07:30 AM

603 Networking Event

05:30 AM thru 07:30 AM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (5 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Summer Concert on the Green

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 5

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (3 Events)

Alzheimer's Cafe

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

New Rules In Retirement 3 Part Series

05:00 PM thru Wednesday, August 02, 2017 7:30 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (3 Events)

CRAFT Beer & Pizza Dinner

06:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

CRAFT Beer & Pizza Dinner

06:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Denali Challenge

11:30 AM thru Sunday, August 13, 2017 12:30 PM

Shooting Stars in The Sky

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (4 Events)

Mike the Bubble Man

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Mike the Bubble Man

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Sunday, August 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Second Sunday Jazz Brunch

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Varujan Boghosian: A Closer Look

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, August 14, 2017 (3 Events)

Recruitment Fair

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Elvis Tribute Dinner Dance Cruise

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, August 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, August 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, August 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Just SHOW UP and PITCH IN at The AUDI!

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, August 23, 2017 10:00 PM

Recruitment Fair

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (4 Events)

NH Permaculture Day

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Free Code Camp at Concord Public Library

11:00 AM thru Friday, July 21, 2017 2:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, August 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Recruitment Fair

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, August 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Map & Compass Basic Navigational Workshop

06:00 AM thru Friday, July 21, 2017 8:00 AM

Friday, September 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Tanger Outlets Labor Day Weekend Sale

09:00 AM thru Monday, September 04, 2017 9:00 PM

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Reception - 'Terra Incognita'

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Sunday, September 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 11, 2017 (2 Events)

20th Annual Golf Tournament

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

42nd New Hampshire Highland Games & Festival

08:00 AM thru Sunday, September 17, 2017 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (4 Events)

Opioids Awareness Training 101

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Concord Job & Resource Fair

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Craft Fair

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Walk MS Concord

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

NASCAR Shuttle Bus

10:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, September 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Tanger Outlets PinkSTYLE

09:00 AM thru Tuesday, October 31, 2017 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Business BEFORE Hours

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Tri City Expo

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (4 Events)

Carbuying 10: Drive A Better Deal

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

The Paris of Toulouse-Lautrec

11:00 AM thru Sunday, January 07, 2018 5:00 PM

Artist Demo: Becky Darling

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3
Powered By CC-Assist.NET