Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, December 01, 2017 (4 Events)

Midnight Merriment

05:00 PM thru Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 AM

Art 'Round Town with New Hampshire Art Association

05:00 PM thru Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00 PM

Midnight Merriment

05:30 PM thru Saturday, December 02, 2017 12:00 AM

1 thru 3

Dicken's A Christmas Carol

07:30 PM thru Sunday, December 17, 2017 4:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, December 02, 2017 (3 Events)

St. Nicholas Fair

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Shopping Extravaganza!

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Sunday, December 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, December 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (3 Events)

LinkedIn for Non-Profits

02:00 PM thru Thursday, September 07, 2017 4:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Concord Chorale Celebrates the Season

07:00 AM thru Sunday, December 10, 2017 3:00 AM

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (7 Events)

Christmas at Canterbury

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

7 thru 7

Sunday, December 10, 2017 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Monday, December 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Wilson Employment Networks Recruiting Fair

01:00 PM thru Monday, December 18, 2017 3:00 PM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (6 Events)

Kevin Barrett

05:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Intro to Winter Hiking

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, December 15, 2017 (2 Events)

The Inn at Pleasant Lake's Shop and Stay Special

12:00 AM thru Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Christmas at Canterbury

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, December 18, 2017 (3 Events)

Wilson Employment Networks Recruiting Fair

01:00 PM thru Friday, December 08, 2017 3:00 PM

Build Your Savings & Spending Plan

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:15 PM

Thursday, December 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Bruce the Moose Birthday Bash!

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, December 13, 2017 2:00 PM

Theater Sports Improv

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Sunday, December 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Noon Year's Eve

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 (1 Events)

White Box Sale

09:00 AM thru Friday, January 05, 2018 4:00 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, January 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (5 Events)

Member Briefing

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (3 Events)

UNH Leadership Certificate Program

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, March 07, 2018 5:00 PM

Make it Stick with Betsy Black

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, January 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Car Buying 101

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, January 22, 2018 (2 Events)

GoodLife Book Sale

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, January 31, 2018 6:00 PM

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, January 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET