Chamber Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, April 01, 2018 (3 Events)

Your oil change supports Special Olympics!

08:00 AM thru Monday, April 30, 2018 5:00 PM

Easter Helicopter Egg Drop

09:00 AM thru Monday, March 19, 2018 3:30 PM

Monday, April 02, 2018 (3 Events)

The Peace in the World

09:00 AM thru Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (5 Events)

Beyond Beginner Jewelry

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

TechWomen Annual Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 02:30 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (5 Events)

Friday, April 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Fairy Tales & Fantasies - A Fine Craft Exhibition

09:00 AM thru Friday, June 15, 2018 4:00 PM

Art 'Round Town

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, March 27, 2018 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (5 Events)

Car Buying 101

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Abby Rosmarin, In the Event the Flower Girl Explodes

05:50 PM thru Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, April 08, 2018 (2 Events)

National Library Week

09:00 AM thru Saturday, April 14, 2018 5:00 PM

Monday, April 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (3 Events)

Cookie Klatch

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

New Hampshire SBA - 2018 Emerging Leaders Program

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (7 Events)

Dirty Paws Fun Run

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Workshop: Caring for Old Books

09:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

1 thru 3

Nuno Felted Scarf

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Spring Vacation at McAuliffe-Shepard Discovery Ctr.

10:30 AM thru Sunday, April 29, 2018 4:00 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, April 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (5 Events)

Car Buying 102

05:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

CYPN Networking at UNH Law

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

1 thru 3

Kiln-Fired Dichroic Glass Pendants

05:30 PM thru Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, April 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (5 Events)

Printmaking Using Jigsaw and Reduction Methods

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 22, 2018 5:00 PM

Spring Fling - Free family fun!

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, April 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, April 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Wilson Employment Networks Recruiting Fair

01:00 PM thru Monday, April 02, 2018 3:00 PM

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Community Clean-Up and Potluck

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Retirement in 8 Easy Steps

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, April 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, April 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Children's author Mike Lupica

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Concord Mom Prom

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (3 Events)

Heifer Parade

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

AerospaceFest

10:30 AM thru 04:00 PM

Sunday, May 06, 2018 (2 Events)

9th Annual Cycle the Seacoast

07:00 AM thru Saturday, May 12, 2018 3:00 PM

Paws for Compassion Brunch

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, May 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Build Your Savings & Spending Plan

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:15 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (5 Events)

The Pursuit of Endurance

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 5

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (5 Events)

Sunday, May 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, May 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Kiln-Fired Dichroic Glass Pendants

01:00 PM thru Friday, May 18, 2018 4:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (6 Events)

GoodLife Yard Sale

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Yoga on Main

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Fused Glass Landscapes

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Nuno Felting At Your Level

10:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Author Elizabeth Marshall Thomas

02:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

4 thru 6

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Burger Night at Brookford Farm

05:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (3 Events)

Sunday, May 27, 2018 (1 Events)

29th Annual Chowderfest & Brews

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET